Karate Kid

My brother posing on a stump in Sunriver, OR.

6 Responses

  1. I LOVE THIS PICTURE! I like the color and the positioning of the subjects. And besides, Max is just TOO cute!

    This looks like it should be an advertisement of some kind.

  2. I love the color of the sky and how it is like a gradient starting from the trees going up. I think you did a great job on this picture.

  3. i luv this picture it has great exposure!

  4. i really like this picture. the background is really cool. and the little makes the picture even better.

  5. This is a wonderful picture! I really liked what you did the color and background. Very picture-esque. Perfecto!

  6. I really like the filter u chose on this picture!!! looks really nice. Overall the pic looks really good especially the background..!!! There is nothing i would change on this pic

Leave a Reply

